News

Family Fun Night

Family Fun Night

Family Fun Night, Friday June 8, 6-8:00 PM Camp Woodstock...

Cars for Classrooms

Cars for Classrooms

Chrysler Cars 4 ClassroomsTest Drive Event to Benefitthe Woodstock MiddleSchool Playground!Location: Woodstock MiddleSchoolDate: Thursday May 24thTime: 3:30-7:30 pm...

Budget Referendum

The Town of Woodstock Budget was approved yesterday by a vote of 511 to 171....

We Are Mobile!

We Are Mobile!

Go ahead and download the new Woodstock Schools app from the App Store or Google Play....

​Payforit.net is now Payschoolscentral.com

​Payforit.net is now Payschoolscentral.com

Payforit.net has changed to Payschoolscentral.com. Your current login information should have transferred to the new site. If you have not logged into Payforit.net for a while ...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 1, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 5, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 8, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 12, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 3, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 10, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_default_avatar

Viktor Toth

4 months ago

8th Graders in DC view image

Circled_thumb_default_avatar

Viktor Toth

4 months ago

Please take a moment to nominate one of Woodstock's many talented teachers as the next Teacher of the Year. You can complete the nomination form at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/WPSTOY

Circled_thumb_default_avatar

Viktor Toth

4 months ago

Jazz Band sounds great tonight. view image

Circled_thumb_default_avatar

Viktor Toth

5 months ago

Jog with Judy from up above the race. https://youtu.be/H-59IdVwsLk

Circled_thumb_default_avatar

Viktor Toth

5 months ago

TRIBES Award Recipients view image

SEE ALL POSTS